Committee of Recommendation 2019

Prof. dr. Ir. Tim van der Hagen

Rector Magnificus TU Delft

Drs. Ir. Jeroen van der Veer

Chairman Supervisory Board ING and Philips and former CEO Shell

Paulien Herder

Professor Engineering Systems Design in Energy & Industry

Jan Pieter Versluijs

CEO SolarMonkey & Founder All Energy Day

Prof. Ir. K.Ch.A.M. Luyben

Former Rector Magnificus TU Delft