Speakers 2017

In the near future the speakers of the 2018 edition will be revealed. Below you can find the speakers of the previous edition:

Teun van de Keuken


Ed Nijpels

Keynote Speaker

Ferdinand Grapperhaus

CEO en Co-founder of Physee

Florian Schneider

Co-founder and COO of Nerdalize

Sander van Egmond

Senior project manager at Urgenda

Maya van der Steenhoven

Initiator of the Van Gas Los ("Get Away from Gas") campaign